SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Zermatt 13 – 16 September 2018

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

100 breast cancer sufferers will conquer the 4163-metre summit of the Breithorn.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Together they are setting an example to encourage social solidarity.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

A new perspective on life.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Be part of the campaign. Apply now.

The Project

With the SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY campaign, one hundred women diagnosed with breast cancer are setting an example to encourage solidarity in society.

For the participants it is all about having the courage to face life, about solidarity. An extraordinary, life-changing experience.

Breast cancer is still a taboo topic in our society. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY aims at increasing awareness for the disease and its effects.

The project is much more than an Alpine mountaineering event!  [more…]

Multiple rope teams build a community together and conquer the summit as strong teams. The campaign proves it: So much can be achieved when we join forces in solidarity! The event in Zermatt is the cornerstone of the SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY initiative. It is also a call for solidarity with those affected. Press and social media will cover the ascent.

A breast cancer diagnosis is a devastating experience for women. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY draws attention to the hurdles and prejudices they face. Most importantly, however, it is a means of documenting how much courage and willpower the affected women muster on their journey back to well-being.

Women from right across Europe can apply. Regardless of whether they have received a breast cancer diagnosis, are currently in treatment or have already completed it: All affected women are equally reliant on society’s sense of solidarity.

The “Rope of Solidarity” event already took place in 2008 and 2011 with great success. Now the initiative and the commitment of Ute Louis, Karl Otto Louis Peiffer and Prof. Bettina Borisch are making possible a new edition of SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY.

With SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY, women affected by breast cancer are calling for the dignity and respect that they deserve.

[less]

Event Countdown

Zermatt 13. – 16. September 2018 – Apply now.

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The participants will climb the summit of the Breithorn in a strong rope team under the guidance of experienced Alpine guides. The campaign shows what can be achieved when we come together in solidarity.

Press and social media, along with a supporting programme, will follow the women on their life-changing journey. [more…]

The Event

September 2018: Women affected by breast cancer from right across Europe will conquer together the 4163-metre summit of Breithorn near Zermatt and experience the SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY.

Arriving safely at their destination. Thorough instructions including a detailed lecture and training course will prepare the participants for the day of their ascent.

A breast cancer diagnosis also places high demands on the women’s social environment. At such a trying time, having a trusted partner by your side is extremely important. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY also offers an exciting programme for partners, giving everyone involved a chance to exchange thoughts and report their experiences.

An ecumenical church service serves as an anchor for the shared experience and bestows a divine blessing upon the rope teams.

In a concluding round table discussion with politicians and medical experts, the women can shine a spotlight on their experiences and lay the foundation for renewed solidarity in dealing with breast cancer.

Get involved. Apply now.

[less]

Application

You can apply up until
30 April 2018

Event

13. – 16. September 2018
Bergaufstieg:  15. September 2018
Round Table: 16. September 2018

Place

Zermatt,
Canton of Valais
CH 3920 Switzerland

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY:
challenging everyday life

Martina is one of the hundred participants from SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY. She was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2015. She is an example of courage and determination… This is her story!

Rope of Solidarity 2008 and 2011

Supported and in some cases accompanied by relatives, one hundred women former affected by breast cancer gathered in 2008 and 2011 in order to climb the Breithorn (4163 m) in solidarity and courage.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY is the new edition of this action.

Show the same spirit and apply now.

Solidarity knows no borders

The resonance with SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY is overwhelming. Many people have expressed the wish to support the project not only in an idealistic way, but also financially. We have therefore set up a fiduciary account at Ute Louis Foundation. Thank you for your contribution – totally in the spirit of solidarity! Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any further questions.

Donation Account:
Ute Louis Stiftung gGmbH
IBAN DE66 2003 0000 0015 8500 92
BIC HYVEDEMM300
Reason for payment: Spirit of Solidarity 2018

Application & information

Women from right across Europe can apply – regardless of whether they have received a breast cancer diagnosis, are currently in treatment or have already completed it.

STEP 1

Download the application documents via the download link.

STEP 2

Read the information sheet and complete the application documents.

STEP 3

Sign the declaration of consent and return the documents to us by email or post.

The deadline for submissions is 30 April 2018

The Initiative

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY aims at giving women affected by breast cancer increased courage to deal with their illness. With the project, the founders want to break the taboo surrounding breast cancer and invite society to accept the condition as an inherent part of life. The initiators are seeking to establish a supportive community and increased attentiveness in dealing with the illness and the affected women.

The Initiators

Prof. Dr. Bettina Borisch World Federation of Public Health Associations. Founder of “Rope of Solidarity”

Ute Louis Hamburg-based entrepreneur & patron of SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Karl Otto Louis Peiffer Hamburg-based entrepreneur and patron of SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Contact us

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

c/o pa concepts

Alsterdorfer Str. 245,
22297 Hamburg,
Germany

+49 (0)40 57 22 86 11

+49 (0)40 57 22 58 32

Write us a message

Privacy Policy

14 + 13 =

Imprint
Ute Louis Stiftung gGmbH
St. Benedictstraße 23
20149 Hamburg

Gesellschafterin: Ute Louis
Registergericht: Hamburg
Register Nummer: HRB 151306
Steuernummer: 17/441/19878

Disclaimer - legal notice
1. Limitations of Liability

The contents of this website have been compiled with the utmost care and to the best of our knowledge. The provider of this website nonetheless assumes no liability or responsibility for the topicality, completeness or accuracy of the pages and contents provided. As a service provider, and pursuant to Section 7, Paragraph 1, of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), the provider of this website is responsible for their own contents and information provided on these pages in accordance with general law; however, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, the provider is under no obligation to monitor any transmitted or stored third-party information. Such contents shall be removed or blocked immediately from the moment that knowledge of a specific breach of law is obtained. Any liability can only be assumed from the moment that knowledge of an infringement is obtained.

2. External Links

The website contains so-called “external links” to other websites, the contents of which the provider of this website has no control over. For this reason, the provider cannot assume any liability for these contents. The provider of each linked website is liable for the contents and accuracy of the information provided. No illegal contents were identified at the time the links were created. From the moment that any such infringement of the law becomes known, the link in question shall be removed immediately.

3. Copyright/Intellectual Property Rights

The contents, works and information published on this website are governed by German copyright law. All rights on them are reserved. Any reproduction, alteration, distribution, storage, and any kind of use that goes beyond the limits of use of our website requires the prior consent of the respective copyright holder.

3.1 Credits

Slider:
1. mauritius images / ClickAlps / Marco Gabbin (Image No.: 157997470)
2. © Hiroshi – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 157997470)
3. mauritius images / Christian Kober / Almy (Image No.: 9.DAK8NB)
4. mauritius images / Zoonar GmbH / Alamy (Image No.: 9.EHPBX7)
5. mauritius images / imageBROKER / Michael Fischer (Image No.: 12.227913)

Content:
The Project: mauritius images / Christian Kober / Almy (Image No.: 9.DAK8MA)

The Event: mauritius images / Loetscher Chlaus / Almy (Image No.: 9.F556FN)

Gallery:
1. mauritius images / Bernd Ritschel (Image No.: 02867716)
2. mauritius images / Markus Thomenius / Alamy (Image No.: 9.DX160J)
3. Wikimedia commons / Maurice Chédel
4. © Olja – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 171346255)

News:
© momius – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 162760156)

The Initiators:
© M.Papara Bewerbung: mauritius images / John Warburton-Lee / Christian Kober (Image No.: 03409152)

Sources: Muster Disclaimer

Data protection
I. Information on the collection of personal data

(1) In the following, we inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data include all data that personally relates to you, such as your name, address, e-mail addresses and user behaviour.
(2) Pursuant to Article 4, Paragraph 7, of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the person responsible is [] (see our imprint). [You can reach our data protection officer at […], or at our postal address with the addition of “Data protection officer”.]
(3) When you contact us by e-mail or via a contact form, the data you provide (your e-mail address, as well as your name and telephone number, if applicable) will be stored by us in order to answer your questions. We either delete the data that arises in this context after its storage is no longer required, or restrict the processing of this data if statutory storage obligations exist.
(4) If we rely on contracted service providers for individual features of our services, or if we wish to use your data for advertising purposes, we will inform you in detail below about the respective procedures. In doing so, we will also state the criteria set out for the duration of storage.

II. Your rights

(1) You have the following rights with respect to us regarding personal data that concerns you:

  • right of access,
  • right of correction or deletion,
  • right of restriction of processing,
  • right to object to processing,
  • right to data portability.

(2) You also have the right to file a complaint about us with a data protection authority regarding the processing of your personal data.

III. Collection of personal data when visiting our website

(1) If you only use our website for informative purposes, i.e., if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we will only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we will collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure its stability and security (legal basis: Article 6, Paragraph

1, Sentence 1 (f), GDPR)

  • IP address
  • date and time of the request
  • time zone difference with Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • content of the request (specific page)
  • access status/HTTP status code
  • volume of data transmitted
  • website from which the request comes
  • browser
  • operating system and its interface
  • language and version of the browser software.

(2) In addition to the aforementioned data, cookies will be placed on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive and assigned to the browser you are using, and through which the party that places the cookie (in this case, us) receives certain information. Cookies cannot run programs or transmit viruses to your computer. They serve to render the Internet service overall more user-friendly and effective.

(3) Use of cookies:
a) This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

  • transient cookies (see b)
  • persistent cookies (see c).

b) Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close your browser. These include, in particular, session cookies. These session cookies store a so-called session ID, with which various requests by your browser can be assigned to the collective session. This allows your computer to be recognised when you return to our website. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close your browser.
c) Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period of time, which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete these cookies from the security settings of your browser at any time.
d) You can configure your browser settings according to your wishes, and, for example, refuse to accept third-party cookies or all cookies. Please note that you may not be able to use all features of this website if you do so.

IV. Application procedure

We collect and process the personal data of applicants for the purpose of managing the application procedure to organise the SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY campaign. If an applicant is selected for participation, their transmitted data will be stored for the purpose of managing his or her participation, in compliance with legal regulations. If an application is not successful, we will automatically delete the application documents two months after the notification of rejection, provided that no other legitimate interests on our part prevent such a deletion, such as when the transmitted documents are required for legal defence purposes.

V. Google Analytics (with anonymisation function)

(1) This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (hereinafter, “Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer to help a website analyze how you use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, Google will first shorten your IP address within the member states of the European Union or in other states that are party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and be shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide the website operator with further services related to the use of the website and Internet.
(2) The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be merged with any other data from Google.
(3) You can prevent the placement of cookies through the appropriate configuration of your browser software; however, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use all the features of this website to the fullest extent. You may also prevent the collection by Google of any data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address), as well as the processing of these data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available via the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
(4) This website uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”. As a result, IP addresses are processed in shortened form, so that they cannot be traced back to a particular individual. If any data collected on you render you personally identifiable, these will be immediately rejected and the personal data deleted.
(5) We use Google Analytics to allow us to analyse and regularly improve the use of our website. Through the statistics that are accumulated in this manner, we can improve our service and make it more interesting for you as a user. For exceptional cases in which personal data is transferred to the USA, Google has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield (https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework). The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6, Paragraph 1, Sentence 1 (f) of the GDPR.
(6) Information on the third-party provider: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Terms of Service: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Overview of Data Protection: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, and Privacy Policy: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

If you have any further questions regarding data protection, please contact us at the address listed in the provider identification details (imprint).

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Zermatt 13. – 16. September 2018

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

100 an Brustkrebs erkrankte Frauen bezwingen das 4163m hohe Breithorn.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Gemeinsam setzen Sie ein Zeichen für mehr Solidarität in der Gesellschaft.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Eine neue Perspektive auf die Dinge des Lebens.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Seien Sie Teil der Aktion. Bewerben Sie Sich jetzt.

Das Projekt

Einhundert von Brustkrebs betroffene Frauen, setzen mit der Aktion SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY ein Zeichen für mehr Solidarität in unserer Gesellschaft.
Für die Teilnehmerinnen geht es um Lebensmut, um Solidarität. Eine außergewöhnliche Erfahrung, die ihr Leben verändert.

Brustkrebs ist in unserer Gesellschaft immer noch ein Tabuthema. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY rückt die Erkrankung und ihre Folgen ins Bewusstsein der Öffentlichkeit.

Das Projekt ist viel mehr als ein alpinistisches Event! [mehr…]

Mehrere Seilschaften bilden eine Gemeinschaft und bezwingen als starke Teams den Gipfel. Die Aktion beweist: So viel lässt sich erreichen durch einen solidarischen Zusammenschluss! Das Event in Zermatt ist der Grundstein der Initiative SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY. Und ein Aufruf zur Solidarität mit den Betroffenen. Presse und soziale Medien begleiten die Bergbesteigung.

Die Diagnose Brustkrebs stellt Frauen vor große Schwierigkeiten. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY macht aufmerksam auf Barrieren und Diskriminierung. Vor allem aber wird dokumentiert, wie viel Mut und Willenskraft betroffene Frauen aufbringen bei ihrem Weg zurück zur Lebensfreude.

Bewerben können sich Frauen aus ganz Europa. Egal, ob sie die Diagnose Brustkrebs erhalten haben, aktuell in Behandlung sind oder diese bereits abgeschlossen haben. Denn auf die Solidarität der Gesellschaft sind alle gleichermaßen angewiesen.

In den Jahren 2008 und 2011 wurde das Event „Rope of Solidarity“ bereits mit großem Erfolg durchgeführt. Nun ermöglichen die Initiative und das Engagement von Ute Louis, Karl Otto Louis Peiffer und Prof. Bettina Borisch die Neuauflage: SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY.

Mit SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY fordern an Brustkrebs erkrankte Frauen die Würde und den Respekt ein, die ihnen zustehen.

[weniger]

Event Countdown

Zermatt 13. – 16. September 2018 – Jetzt Bewerben.

Tag(s)

:

Stunde(N)

:

Minute(N)

:

Sekunde(N)

In einer starken Seilschaft und unter der Leitung erfahrener Bergführer bezwingen die Teilnehmerinnen den Gipfel des Breithorns. Die Aktion beweist, was ein solidarischer Zusammenschluss alles bewegen kann.

Presse und soziale Medien, sowie ein abgestimmtes Rahmenprogramm begleiten die Frauen auf Ihrem Weg, der Ihr Leben verändern wird. [mehr…]

Das Event

September 2018: Von Brustkrebs betroffene Frauen aus ganz Europa bezwingen gemeinsam das 4163 Meter hohe Breithorn bei Zermatt und erleben den SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY.
Mit Sicherheit zum Ziel. Durch eine gründliche Schulung, einen ausführlichen Vortrag und Trainings werden die Teilnehmerinnen auf den Tag des Aufstiegs vorbereitet.

Die Diagnose Brustkrebs verlangt auch dem sozialen Umfeld viel ab. Gerade dann ist es wichtig, einen Partner des Vertrauens an der Seite zu haben. Auch für die Partner gibt es bei SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY ein spannendes Programm. Es bietet die Möglichkeit, sich auszutauschen und von seinen Erfahrungen zu berichten.

Ein ökumenischer Gottesdienst verankert das gemeinschaftliche Erleben und gibt den Seilschaften seinen göttlichen Segen.

In einer abschließenden Podiumsdiskussion mit Politikern und Medizinern machen die Frauen auf sich aufmerksam und legen den Grundstein zu einer neuen Solidarität im Umgang mit Brustkrebs.

Bewerbung

Sie können sich bis zum
30. April 2018

bewerben

Event

13. – 16. September 2018
Bergaufstieg:  15. September 2018
Round Table: 16. September 2018

Ort

Zermatt,
Kanton Wallis
CH 3920 Schweiz

Seilschaft der Solidarität 2008 und 2011

Von Angehörigen unterstützt und zum Teil auch begleitet, versammelten sich bereits 2008 und 2011 hundert ehemals von Brustkrebs betroffene Frauen, um solidarisch und mit viel Mut das Breithorn (4163 m) zu erklimmen.

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY ist die Neuauflage dieser Aktion.

Zeigen auch Sie Spirit und bewerben Sie sich jetzt.

Solidarität kennt keine Grenzen

Die Resonanz auf SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY ist überwältigend. Von vielen Seiten wurde der Wunsch geäußert, das Projekt nicht nur ideell, sondern auch finanziell zu unterstützen. Dafür haben wir ein Spendenkonto bei der Ute Louis Stiftung eingerichtet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Beitrag – ganz im Sinne der Solidarität! Für weitere Fragen stehen wir natürlich gerne zur Verfügung.

Spendenkonto:
Ute Louis Stiftung gGmbH
IBAN DE66 2003 0000 0015 8500 92
BIC HYVEDEMM300
Verwendungszweck: Spirit of Solidarity 2018

Bewerbung & Informationen

Bewerben können sich Frauen aus ganz Europa, egal, ob sie die Diagnose Brustkrebs erhalten haben, aktuell in Behandlung sind oder diese bereits abgeschlossen haben.

STEP 1

Laden Sie die Bewerbungsunterlagen über den Downloadlink herunter.

STEP 2

Lesen Sie das Informationsblatt und füllen Sie die Bewerbungsunterlagen aus.

STEP 3

Unterschreiben Sie die Einverständniserklärung und senden die Unterlagen per Email oder Post zurück.

Einsendeschluss ist der 30.04.2018

Die Initiative

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY setzt es sich zum Ziel, von Brustkrebs betroffenen Frauen mehr Mut im Umgang mit Ihrer Erkrankung zu geben. Mit dem Projekt wollen die Gründer das Tabuthema Brustkrebs aufbrechen und die Gesellschaft auffordern, die Erkrankung als festen Bestandteil des Lebens zu akzeptieren. Dabei geht es den Initiatoren um das Etablieren einer solidarischen Gemeinschaft sowie den aufmerksamen Umgang mit der Krankheit und den betroffenen Frauen.

Die Initiatoren

„Brustkrebs kann jede Frau treffen. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY ist getragen vom Geist der Solidarität. Gemeinsam werden wir Verbesserungen bewirken.“

Prof. Dr. Bettina Borisch World Federation of Public Health Associations. Gründerin von „Rope of Solidarity“

„Brustkrebs muss mit all seinen Folgen ernst genommen werden. Selbst wenn Frauen die Erkrankung überstanden haben, hört die Diskriminierung nicht auf. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY schenkt den Frauen neuen Mut für die großen Herausforderungen des Lebens.“

Ute Louis Hamburger Unternehmerin & Schirmherrin von SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

„Wir müssen die Anonymität dieser Krankheit aufheben. Die gesellschaftliche Haltung dazu ändern. Mehr Unterstützung ist notwendig, auch für die Angehörigen. SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY gibt den Anstoß zu einer Lebensänderung.“

Karl Otto Louis Peiffer Hamburger Unternehmer und Schirmherr von SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

Kontaktieren Sie uns

SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY

c/o pa concepts

Alsterdorfer Str. 245,
22297 Hamburg,
Germany
+49 (0)40 57 22 86 11
+49 (0)40 57 22 58 32

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht

Datenschutz

4 + 4 =

Impressum
Ute Louis Stiftung gGmbH
St. Benedictstraße 23
20149 Hamburg

Gesellschafterin: Ute Louis
Registergericht: Hamburg
Register Nummer: HRB 151306
Steuernummer: 17/441/19878

Disclaimer - rechtliche Hinweise
1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte. Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

2. Externe Links

Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernt.

3. Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht

Für die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen gilt das deutsche Urheberrecht. Rechte daran bleiben vorbehalten. Jede über die Nutzung unserer Internetseite hinausgehende Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers.

3.1 Credits

Slider:
1. mauritius images / ClickAlps / Marco Gabbin (Image No.: 157997470)
2. © Hiroshi – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 157997470)
3. mauritius images / Christian Kober / Almy (Image No.: 9.DAK8NB)
4. mauritius images / Zoonar GmbH / Alamy (Image No.: 9.EHPBX7)
5. mauritius images / imageBROKER / Michael Fischer (Image No.: 12.227913)

Content:
Das Projekt: mauritius images / Christian Kober / Almy (Image No.: 9.DAK8MA)

Das Event: mauritius images / Loetscher Chlaus / Almy (Image No.: 9.F556FN)

Galerie:
1. mauritius images / Bernd Ritschel (Image No.: 02867716)
2. mauritius images / Markus Thomenius / Alamy (Image No.: 9.DX160J)
3. Wikimedia commons / Maurice Chédel
4. © Olja – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 171346255)

News:
© momius – Fotolia.com (Image No.: 162760156)

Die Initiatoren:
© M.Papara Bewerbung: mauritius images / John Warburton-Lee / Christian Kober (Image No.: 03409152)

Quellen: Muster Disclaimer

Datenschutzerklärung
I. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

(1) Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.
(2) Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist Philip Anton, Alsterdorfer Str. 245, 22297 Hamburg, Datenschutz@spirit-of-solidarity.com. [Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter [Datenschutz@spirit-of-solidarity.com] oder unserer Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“.]
(3) Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.
(4) Falls wir für einzelne Funktionen unseres Angebots auf beauftragte Dienstleister zurückgreifen oder Ihre Daten für werbliche Zwecke nutzen möchten, werden wir Sie untenstehend im Detail über die jeweiligen Vorgänge informieren. Dabei nennen wir auch die festgelegten Kriterien der Speicherdauer.

II. Ihre Rechte

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

III. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Website

(1) Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

(2) Zusätzlich zu den zuvor genannten Daten werden bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.
(3) Einsatz von Cookies:
a) Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

  • Transiente Cookies (dazu b)
  • Persistente Cookies (dazu c).

b) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.
c) Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.
d) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können.

IV. Bewerbungsverfahren

Wir erheben und verarbeiten die personenbezogenen Daten von Bewerbern zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens für die Veranstaltung SPIRIT of SOLIDARITY. Wird der Bewerber für die Teilnahme ausgewählt, so werden die übermittelten Daten zum Zwecke der Abwicklung der Teilnahme unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften gespeichert. Ist die Bewerbung nicht erfolgreich, so löschen wir die Bewerbungsunterlagen zwei Monate nach Bekanntgabe der Absageentscheidung automatisch, sofern einer Löschung keine sonstigen berechtigten Interessen unsererseits entgegenstehen, beispielsweise weil die übermittelten Unterlagen zu Zwecken der Rechtsverteidigung benötigt werden.

V. Google Analytics (mit Anonymisierungsfunktion)

(1) Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Website-Betreiber zu erbringen.
(2) Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
(3) Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
(4) Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen werden. Soweit den über Sie erhobenen Daten ein Personenbezug zukommt, wird dieser also sofort ausgeschlossen und die personenbezogenen Daten damit umgehend gelöscht.
(5) Wir nutzen Google Analytics, um die Nutzung unserer Website analysieren und regelmäßig verbessern zu können. Über die gewonnenen Statistiken können wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten. Für die Ausnahmefälle, in denen personenbezogene Daten in die USA übertragen werden, hat sich Google dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.
(6) Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Nutzerbedingungen: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html , Übersicht zum Datenschutz: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html , sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Für weitere Fragen zum Datenschutz wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere in der Anbieterkennzeichnung (Impressum) genannte Kontaktadresse.